Invest Atlanta Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Honorable Mayor Andre Dickens
Board Chair (Term Expiration Date: 12/31/2025)
The Honorable Jason Winston
Appointee by Position – CDHS, Atlanta City Council (Term Expiration Date: 12/31/24)
The Honorable Dana Barrett
Appointee by Position – Fulton County Commissioner (Term Expiration Date: 03/05/2027)
The Honorable Eshe Collins
City Council Appointee – Atlanta Board of Education (Term Expiration Date: 02/19/2028)
Chris Ahrenkiel
Vice Chair, City Council Appointee – Real Estate Sector (Term Expiration Date: 08/01/2025)
Barry Givens, Jr.
Board Member (Term Expiration Date: 08/14/2026)
Eunice Glover
APAB Representative (Term Expiration Date: 08/14/2026)
Dr. Lakeysha Hallmon
Board Member (Term Expiration Date: 09/18/2026)
Sarah Stein
Board Member (Term Expiration Date: 03/06/2027)
Back to Top